Home > CAREER > Submitted My Ad School Application

Submitted My Ad School Application

                                  Image courtesy of alex.ch



I feel like a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. After many hours of research, numerous revisions and several takes (for my video presentation)…I’m done. Writing the essays forced me to give some real thought to the topics I’ve been reading about on blogs over the past few months: storytelling, brands, the future of advertising, etc. 

I think I did a really good job, but it’s out of my hands at this point. I should have a response in the next few weeks.

Categories: CAREER
  1. fuls
    September 4, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    Hey Dennis,

    I just sent you an e mail, check it out!

    Thanks a lot!

    Fulya

  2. fuls
    September 2, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    were you accepted? I’m also working on my application nowadays and need some advice! I’ll apply for masters, which program did u apply?

    Please give some detail about your application process!

    Thanks,
    Fulya

    • September 3, 2009 at 9:02 am

      Hey Fulya,

      I was in the Account Planning program and it sounds like you’re applying to one of the Creative programs, so I’m not sure if I can help you. Feel free to email me directly at dennisdemori /AT/ Gmail (DOT) com with questions and I’ll try to help as best I can.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment